Pagan in the K! Pit
The News

Tomorrow: Watch Pagan Destroy A Tiny London Dive Bar

Pagan bring the death disco to The K! Pit

Australian punk’n’rollers Pagan brought their disco-infused brand of hardcore to The K! Pit in London for a special, intimate show.

With neon inverted cross in tow, Pagan powered through a half-hour set of hyperactive punk ragers, sending the crammed Blondies bar in London into a crowdsurfing, moshing mess. Seriously, more people were jumping off that bar than ordering drinks. 

Want to see for yourself? We’ll be streaming the show on our Facebook page tomorrow night (June 6) at 7:30pm GMT, 2:30pm EST, and 11:30am PST. Can’t watch it then? Stay tuned for a link to the YouTube video once it’s over.

To prepare you for the chaos, here’s a glimpse of the action.

Pagan in The K! Pit
Pagan in The K! Pit
Pagan in The K! Pit
Posted on June 5th 2019, 6:00p.m.
Read More
Holding Absence in The K! Pit
Melodic post-hardcore crew Holding Absence hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Blood Command announce new vocalist Nikki Brumen, stream first single A Villain's Monologue

When two awesome artists collide: former Pagan singer Nikki Brumen has joined Blood Command! Hear the first single from their new chapter now.

IDLES announce new album Crawler, share lead single The Beachland Ballroom

Watch the video for IDLES’ new single The Beachland Ballroom – the most important song” on their upcoming album Crawler, according to vocalist Joe Talbot.