Trash Boat in the K Pit
The News

Tonight: Watch Trash Boat Bring Chaos To Tiny London Dive Bar

Trash Boat send London into raptures inside The K! Pit in association with Rizla

Before heading out on tour in the United States, London punks Trash Boat brought the roof down in The K! Pit in association with Rizla.

Whipping through a 30-minute set, including tracks from the 4K-rated album Crown Shyness, the room did not stop bouncing from the get-go. We’ve had some lairy nights in Blondies before, but very few come close to Trash Boat and 50 of their biggest fans at maximum party level.

Want to see for yourself? We’ll be streaming the show on our Facebook page tomorrow night (May 2) at 7:30pm GMT, 2:30pm EST, and 11:30am PST. Can’t watch it then? Stay tuned for a link to the YouTube video once it’s over.

To get you in the spirit, here are some action shots from our brave camera team getting in the pit.

Trash Boat in the K! Pit
Trash Boat in the K! Pit
Trash Boat in the K! Pit
Trash Boat in the K! Pit
Posted on May 1st 2019, 6:00p.m.
Read More
Wargasm in The K! Pit
Chaotic twosome Wargasm hit The K! Pit in association with ALT+LDN at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
The Kerrang! review: Slam Dunk Festival 2021

All the highlights from Leeds and Hatfield as Slam Dunk 2021 closes festival season in heroic fashion…

Bullet For My Valentine have six new songs "ready to go" beyond upcoming album

Bullet For My Valentine’s self-titled seventh album is on the way – but Matt Tuck says the metallers have so much more stuff that’s not on the record that we can release post-record…”