Venom Prison in the K! Pit
The News

Tonight: Watch Venom Prison Unleash Hell In A Tiny London Dive Bar

Venom Prison bring ten tons of death metal to the The K! Pit in association with Rizla

After eight months away from the stage, Venom Prison chose The K! Pit in association with Rizla as the place to unleash new material live for the very first time. With new the new 5K-rated sonic behemoth Samsara in their arsenal, Kerrang!‘s favourite London dive bar didn’t know what hit it. And it hit hard.

Cramming 50 of Venom Prison’s biggest fans into Blondies in east London was always going to be chaos, and once they got warmed up, the tiny dive bar became a mash of battering bodies and crowdsurfers. 

Want to see for yourself? We’ll be streaming the show on our Facebook page tonight (April 18) at 7:30pm GMT, 2:30pm EST, and 11:30am PST. Can’t watch it then? Stay tuned for a link to the YouTube video once it’s over.

To get you in the mood, here are some action shots from our brave camera team getting in the pit.

Venom Prison in the K! Pit
Venom Prison in the K! Pit
Venom Prison in the K! Pit
Venom Prison in the K! Pit
Posted on April 17th 2019, 6:00p.m.
Read More
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Holding Absence in The K! Pit
Melodic post-hardcore crew Holding Absence hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Venom Prison sign to Century Media, confirm they are writing a new album

Welsh death metal wonders Venom Prison have just started the beginning of a new chapter” by signing to Century Media for their upcoming third record.

Deftones release free White Pony x Black Stallion online Pac-Man game

Deftones’ White Pony Pac-Man PC game has been given a lovely new Black Stallion update.

Loading...
End of content
No more pages to load