Volbeat Cheapside Sloggers Header
The News

Volbeat Announce New Live Album, Rewind, Replay, Rebound: Live In Deutschland

Watch Volbeat’s new video for Cheapside Sloggers – Live In Stuttgart, taken from their upcoming Rewind, Replay, Rebound… live album.

Danish rock titans Volbeat are set to release a whopping 27-song live album next month.

Rewind, Replay, Rebound: Live In Deutschland captures the band on their 2019 tour of the same name, with this particular recording – which is due out on November 27 via Republic – taken in Volbeat’s “second home” of Germany.

Read this: 13 line-up changes that gave bands a new lease of life

The German audience has always had a special place in our hearts, since the very beginning,” says vocalist/guitarist Michael Poulsen. “They have always supported us and still do. It’s amazing to see the impact the fans have had on Volbeat, we’ve become fans of theirs, too.”

Ahead of the release of Rewind, Replay, Rebound…, Volbeat have shared the live video for Cheapside Sloggers – Live In Stuttgart. Check it out below:

The full tracklist for Rewind, Replay, Rebound: Live In Deutschland is as follows:

1. Intro/Lola Montez
2. Pelvis On Fire
3. Doc Holliday
4. Sorry Sack Of Bones
5. The Garden’s Tale
6. Ring Of Fire
7. Sad Man’s Tongue
8. When We Were Kids
9. Slaytan
10. Dead But Rising
11. Fallen
12. Die To Live
13. Seal The Deal
14. For Evigt
15. 7:24
16. Cheapside Sloggers
17. Lonesome Rider
18. Parasite
19. The Everlasting
20. Cloud 9
21. Last Day Under The Sun
22. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
23. Leviathan
24. Let It Burn
25. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
26. Boa [JDM]
27. Still Counting

And the artwork looks like this:

Volbeat Cover Rewind Replay Rebound Live In Deutschland
Posted on October 16th 2020, 12:31pm
Read More
Bush Live In Los Angeles
A full band, full production performance from post-grunge icons Bush
The Kerrang! Heavy Trivia Quiz
Put your rock and metal knowledge to the ultimate test!
"The Greatest Of All Time Has Left The Building": Rock Pays Tribute To Eddie Van Halen

Metallica, Pearl Jam, Mötley Crüe, AC/DC, Green Day and more pay tribute to the late, great Eddie Van Halen.

Hayley Williams To Release New Song On Petals For Armor: Self-Serenades EP

Hayley Williams announces the Petals For Armor: Self-Serenades EP – featuring a brand-new song…

End of content
No more pages to load