Crossfaith K Pit October 2018
The News

Watch Crossfaith Play One Of Their Smallest, Wildest Shows Ever

So much fun.

Get ready, Crossfaith fans: today we’re streaming the band’s ridiculously great show at the K! Pit.

We recently invited a bunch of the band’s most dedicated fans to our favourite dive bar, east London’s Blondies, for an unbelievably sweaty set, and you can watch it all unfold via our Facebook page tonight. Head on over at 6pm (GMT), 1pm (EST), 10am (PDT), 2am (JST) to check it out…

Crossfaithmultcami5 00 03 04 20 Still008
Crossfaithmultcami5 00 14 38 06 Still014
Crossfaithmulti3 00 19 37 16 Still009

For an idea of what to expect, here’s all the chaos from some of our previous K! Pits…

Posted on October 11th 2018, 9:00am
Read More
BARONESS Live In The K! Pit
Baroness bring their poignant, progressive sludge to an intimate crowd at a tiny Brooklyn bar called The Gutter.
In Conversation With: SKIN of SKUNK ANANSIE
Skin talks to Kerrang! and re-lives 25 years of the band’s remarkable career.
K!1734: Iron Maiden – 28 Pages Of Ed-Banging Stories!

PLUS! Chester Bennington, Judas Priest, Neck Deep, Crossfaith, Rise Against, As It Is, Halestorm, Smashing Pumpkins, Gojira and LOADS more!

Skunk Anansie's Skin: "Lemmy Had This Reputation… But People Don't Know What A Softie He Was"

Skin from Skunk Anansie shares the story of Lemmy’s final text to her