Neckdeep Jf 2072
The News

Watch Neck Deep Play One Of Their Smallest Gigs Ever

You know the drill… it’s K! Pit time!

Calling all Neck Deep fans! We recently hosted the pop-punks at our favourite East London dive bar, Blondies, where they played a ridiculously great (and super-sweaty) show to 50 very lucky fans as part of our K! Pit.

Bonus: we filmed the chaos for your viewing pleasure, and will be streaming the gig tomorrow (Thursday, August 6) over on our Facebook page. The action will be kicking off at 8pm GMT (which is 3pm EST and 12pm PST), so set those alarms and brace yourselves for one of the coolest K! Pits yet!

If you haven’t already seen what the K! Pit consists of (and if not, where have you been?) then get a load of this…

Oh, and while you’re here, pick up this week’s issue of Kerrang! where we have a nice big catch-up with Mr. Ben Barlow…

K1734 Iron Maiden Cover

Catch Neck Deep (and Issues) supporting supporting Don Broco next year at the following:

February 2019

1-2 Manchester Victoria Warehouse
3 Plymouth Pavillions
5 Cardiff CIA
7 Edinburgh Usher Hall
8 Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
9 London SSE Arena, Wembley

Grab your tickets at this link!

Neck Deep live photo: Jenn Five

Posted on August 8th 2018, 5:30pm
Read More
Cancer Bats In The K! Pit
The Canadian hardcore band rocks Blondies in London for just 50 select fans.
Jesus Piece In The K! Pit
Philly’s most intense hardcore band plays an INSANE show in a tiny venue.
The News Neck Deep, Boston Manor And More Added To Slam Dunk Festival 2019

Slam Dunk adds Neck Deep, Boston Manor, grandson, As It Is and more to 2019’s lineup

Features How Linkin Park's Meteora Fought The Odds And Won

On the anniversary of its release, we look back on how Linkin Park’s sophomore album took the world by storm… and surprise.