You Me At Six October 2016 Tour
The News

You Me At Six Return With New Single, Night People

They’re back…
You Me At Six 2016 Promo

You Me At Six have announced details of their new album, Night People, and are streaming the title-track.

The Surrey rockers will be releasing the follow-up to 2014’s Cavalier Youth on January 13 next year – head on over to now to take a look at the pre-order bundles!

Night People was recorded in Nashville at Black Bird Studios, produced by Jacquire King (Kings Of Leon, James Bay) and mixed by Andrew Scheps (Black Sabbath, Red Hot Chili Peppers).

Check out the title-track below, and keep scrolling for the album’s tracklisting, artwork, and You Me At Six’s upcoming tour dates! Let us know what you think in the comments.

The tracklist for Night People is as follows:

1. Night People
2. Plus One
3. Heavy Soul
4. Take on the World
5. Brand New
6. Swear
7. Make Your Move
8. Can’t Hold Back
9. Spell It Out
10. Give

And the album artwork looks like this:

You Me At Six Night People

Catch You Me At Six and VANT live at the following:


4 O2 Academy Bristol
5 Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
6 Swansea Brangwyn Hall
9 Belfast Limelight
10 Dublin Academy
13 Nottingham Rock City
14 O2 Academy Oxford
15 Cambridge Corn Exchange
17 Inverness Ironworks
18 O2 Academy Leeds
19 Liverpool Guild Of Students
20 O2 Academy Sheffield
21 Middlesbrough Empire
23 O2 Guildhall Southampton
24 London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Pick up your tickets from next Wednesday (August 24) from the Kerrang! Ticket Store!

You Me At Six October 2016 Tour
Posted on August 23rd 2016, 9:15am
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!