Young Guns 2016
The News

Young Guns Reveal New Album Details

New chapter for the Brit rockers!
Young Guns 2016

Young Guns have confirmed their brand new album, Echoes.

After parting company with drummer Ben Jolliffe and releasing new track Bulletproof, the Brit rockers have now confirmed their fourth studio album. Echoes will drop on September 16 through Wind-Up Records, with pre-orders becoming available on July 15.

Check out Bulletproof below:

And the album track listing looks like this:

1. Bulletproof
2. Echoes
3. Careful What You Wish For
4. Paranoid
5. Mad World
6. Awakening
7. Living In A Dream Is So Easy
8. Buried
9. Mercury In Retrograde
10. Paradise
11. Afterglow

Pick up the latest issue of Kerrang! to see what we thought of Young Guns’ set at Camden Rocks

Posted on June 22nd 2016, 11:35pm
Read More
TORCHE Live In The K! Pit
TORCHE bring their melodic, upbeat brand of sludge metal to The K! Pit in Brooklyn, New York.
VEIN Live In The K! Pit
VEIN bring their wild, unhinged brand of nü-core to a tiny dive bar in New York.

Watch stoner metallers Torche get huge and heavy in the latest installment of The K! Pit.