Monster Truck Press Shot 2018

Monster Truck Release Video For Evolution

Well, this is rowdy.

Ontario rockers Monster Truck have dropped a video for their latest track, Evolution.

The song is taken from their forthcoming record, True Rockers, due out September 14 via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group.

Evolution, as a song, was a real shift in a different direction,” said singer Jon Harvey of the track. “It was very eye-opening in many different ways for us. We wanted to keep the video looking like the image that we built, rather than have another curveball. I think the juxtaposition feels more natural than we expected, and the end product speaks for itself.”

Watch it here…

And check out the track list and artwork for True Rockers below:

Track List

1. True Rocker (feat. Dee Snider)

2. Thundertruck

3. Evolution

4. Devil Don’t Care

5. Being Cool Is Over

6. Young City Heart

7. Undone

8. In My Own World

9. Denim Danger

10. Hurricane

11. The Howlin’

Monster Truck Album Cover
Posted on July 26th 2018, 4:00pm
Read More
FOUR YEAR STRONG - Recording Brain Pain With Will Putney
Go behind the scenes with Four Year Strong as they record vocals for their new album, Brain Pain.
In Conversation With Winston McCall of PARKWAY DRIVE
Parkway Drive frontman Winston McCall stopped by our office to chat about his life and career.
The 20 Heavy Canadian Bands You Need To Know Right Now

Here are the 20 bands from Canada who are causing avalanches in the Great White North.

Krzysztof Penderecki, Atonal Composer Who Influenced Some Of Rock's Heaviest Artists, Dead at 86

Farewell to the man who influenced everyone from Jimmy Page to Lingua Ignota to Stanley Kubrick…