Screen Shot 2017 11 06 At 11 25 14

Nothing But Thieves Reveal Touching Video For Particles

We had no idea whether we were gonna release Particles as a single but since putting the album out, it picked itself really.”​

To kick-start their sold-out UK tour, Nothing But Thieves have revealed a new video for track, Particles. The video itself shows the band stateside and features candid footage of the band on tour and snapshots of everyday life in North America.

Talking about the song, the band said: “Particles is probably the most personal song on the album. We went through a lot of changes both as a band and as people during the process of making album two, this song was written in the eye of the storm. We had no idea whether we were gonna release Particles as a single but since putting the album out, it picked itself really.”

Watch the epic below:

Particles is lifted from their latest album, Broken Machine, which is out now through RCA. And, they start their UK headline tour today, which is completely sold out. Check out the dates below:


7: Glasgow O2 Academy
8: Manchester Albert Hall
9: Sheffield O2 Academy
10: Nottingham Rock City
11: Liverpool O2 Academy
13: Bristol O2 Academy
14: Norwich UEA
15: Southampton O2 Guildhall
17: London Roundhouse
18: London Roundhouse

Oh yeah, they’re also on the cover of the next issue of Kerrang!, which is out tomorrow (Wednesday, November 8). Check out the cover below:

Nothing But Thieves Cover
Posted on November 7th 2017, 11:32am
Read More
FOUR YEAR STRONG - Recording Brain Pain With Will Putney
Go behind the scenes with Four Year Strong as they record vocals for their new album, Brain Pain.
In Conversation With Winston McCall of PARKWAY DRIVE
Parkway Drive frontman Winston McCall stopped by our office to chat about his life and career.
Boston Manor: The Voice Of A New Generation

Plus, Slipknot, Parkway Drive, Enter Shikari, All Time Low, Trivium, Beartooth, Code Orange, In This Moment, Bury Tomorrow and loads more!

Foo Fighters: The Inside Story Of Their Self-Titled Debut Album

When Kurt Cobain passed away and Nirvana ceased to be, Dave Grohl was left with a choice: let his pain consume him and lead him away from music forever, or find a way of working through the darkness…