The News Tom DeLonge Is Releasing A Children's Book

The first 200 orders for Who Here Knows Who Took My Clothes? will come with a pair of free ‘Instant Underpants’.

Features Cannibal Corpse, Hate Eternal, And Harm's Way Brutalize New Jersey

The gore-obsessed death metal champs bludgeon the hell out of Jersey City’s White Eagle Hall.

The News

Cower before Motörhead’s prank patrol.

Features 11 American Record Labels That Made Us Fall In Love With Heavy Metal

Check out our list of labels whose rosters, missions, and legacies made us proud to throw the horns.


Check out the trio’s alt-rock classic, filmed live before 50 very sweaty fans.

The News Black Sabbath Could Be Honoured With A Bridge In Birmingham

There are plans to unveil a ‘metal bench’ in the city, too.

End of content
No more pages to load