3TEETH announce new album EndEx

Listen to 3TEETH’s new single Scorpion, taken from their just-announced fourth record EndEx.

3TEETH announce new album EndEx
Emily Carter
Jim Louvau

3TEETH have announced their new album EndEx.

Fours years on from 2019’s Metawar, the band will be releasing EndEx on September 22 via Century Media, and they’re giving fans more of a taste of what to expect with new tune Scorpion…

Says vocalist Alexis Mincolla: “The scorpion symbolises the challenge to confront and integrate those parts of ourselves that we repress, ignore, or fear. It invites a descent into the depths of the personal and collective unconscious. Its venom is the entropic catalyst for the dissolution of old, rigid structures of the psyche, making room for rebirth. To acknowledge and embrace the scorpion is to accept the necessity of change.”

Check it out below:

See the full EndEx tracklist:

1. Xenogenesis
2. Acme Death Machine
3. Slum Planet
4. What's Left
5. Merchant of the Void
6. Higher Than Death
7. ALI3N
8. Plutonomicon
9. Paralyze (feat. Ho99o9)
10. Scorpion
11. Drift
12. Everybody Wants To Rule The World

And the album cover:

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?