Chino Moreno Will Feature On Mike Shinoda's Solo Album

A dream combo.

Chino Moreno Will Feature On Mike Shinoda's Solo Album

The awesome folk at LP Association have noticed that Mike Shinoda has been sending out the tracklist to his forthcoming solo album – and boy are we in for a treat…

Post Traumatic looks like it's set to feature both Deftones' Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly on one track, Lift Off, as well as other collaborations with blackbear (which we've already heard), K.Flay and grandson.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Place To Start
2. Over Again
3. Watching As I Fall
4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
5. About You (feat. blackbear)
6. Brooding (Instrumental)
7. Promises I Can't Keep
8. Crossing A Line
9. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno & Machine Gun Kelly)
13. I.O.U.
14. Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson)
15. World's On Fire
16. Can't Hear You Now

Pre-order Post Traumatic (out on June 15 via Warner Bros. Records) right here, and check out About You below.

And catch Mike at Reading & Leeds in August…

Grab your tickets for that at this link.

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?