Deftones Confirm Gore Release Date And Tracklisting

Bring. It. On.

Deftones Confirm Gore Release Date And Tracklisting

Deftones have confirmed all the details of their upcoming album Gore. Hurrah!

After revealing their brand new track Prayers / Triangles yesterday, Deftones have confirmed that they will release their eighth studio album, Gore, on April 8 via Warner Bros Records. You can pre-order the album now from this this link and, by doing so, so you’ll get a instant download of Prayers / Triangles.

Check out the tracklisting for Gore:

1. Prayers/Triangles
2. Acid Hologram
3. Doomed User
4. Geometric Headdress
5. Hearts and Wires
6. Pittura Infamante
7. Xenon
8. (L)MIRL
9. Gore
10. Phantom Bride
11. Rubicon

And the album artwork looks a little something like this:

Catch Deftones live in the UK at the following:


3 London SSE Arena, Wembley
11 Donington Park Download Festival

Grab your tickets now from the Kerrang! Ticket Store!

Check out which Deftones record placed in Kerrang!’s 50 Greatest Rock Albums Of The ’00s:

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?