Delilah Bon announces new album, Evil, Hate Filled Female

Delilah Bon will be releasing her second album in September, and then going out on the Evil, Hate Filled Female autumn tour…

Delilah Bon announces new album, Evil, Hate Filled Female
Emily Carter
Helen Tate

Delilah Bon has announced details of her brand-new album, Evil, Hate Filled Female.

The brat punk star will be releasing the long-awaited follow-up to her 2021 debut self-titled record on September 13, before heading out on the road to play it live throughout the UK.

Of its provocative title, Delilah reveals that the name came from a comment on Twitter that described her as just that: “It’s about becoming the villain you’re always made out to be…” she explains. “We aren’t these sweet and innocent little girls anymore, we are rage-filled and we are allowed to be angry.”

Check out the newly-released title-track below:

See the album tracklist:

1. Hey World
2. Maverick
3. Evil, Hate Filled Female
4. The Internet
5. Finally See Me
6. I Am The Best (Just Ask Your Momma)
7. Villain
8. My Girlz
9. Grown Ass Men
10. Freak Alert
11. Epstein
12. Volatile
13. Drop Dead Delilah
14. Committed a Crime

And catch Delilah Bon on her Evil, Hate Filled Female tour at the following:


31 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach


1 Southampton Joiners
2 Brighton Komedia Studio
3 Norwich Waterfront Studio
7 Birmingham Hare And Hounds
8 Bristol Exchange
9 London Underworld
14 Manchester Deaf Institute
15 Leeds Key Club
16 Glasgow Cathouse

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?