Branded Content

Glam Rocker INDYA Releases Debut Album, Gimme Ya Luv

INDYA's debut album Gimme Ya Luv is available to stream now

Glam Rocker INDYA Releases Debut Album, Gimme Ya Luv

Brighton glam rocker INDYA has released her debut album Gimme Ya Luv, which is available across all streaming services.

Influenced by everyone from Marilyn Manson to Jimi Hendrix, INDYA blends together a mesh of styles across the 12-track LP, which was produced by Dave Needham at Darkhorse Studio.

“Music is music,” says INDYA. “Screw it lets do it! Lets have it all in!”

READ THIS: 12 signs that rock will dominate music in 2020

INDYA's new album also features two guests – MC Neat and Kerrang! Radio's own Johnny Doom, who also appears in the video for The Final Line.

"She really reminds me of Amy Winehouse," says Johnny. "I really love INDYA’s sleazy rock sound."

He continues, "I filmed my bad boy scenes for her music video in my local pub and it got a bit messy..."

Gimme Ya Luv tracklist

1. Pink N Leopard
2. Harder Faster (Swing)
3. Insane Love
4. If Ya Don't Like It – Shove It!
5. Gimme Ya Luv
6. Ignite It (feat. MC Neat)
7. The Final Line (feat. Johnny Doom)
8. I Cast A Spell
9. Harder Faster (Fast)
10. Not A Line
11. Rewind Love
12. Strip Me Down

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?