Hear Bring Me The Horizon and BABYMETAL on Lil Uzi Vert’s new album

Lil Uzi Vert has unleashed their 26-track album Pink Tape, with Bring Me The Horizon featuring on the song Werewolf, and BABYMETAL on The End.

Hear Bring Me The Horizon and BABYMETAL on Lil Uzi Vert’s new album
Emily Carter

We’re still not over the genius surprise of Bring Me The Horizon releasing AmEN! with Lil Uzi Vert and Glassjaw’s Daryl Palumbo earlier this month, and now the Philly rap star has returned the favour and recruited BMTH for one of their own songs.

With Lil Uzi Vert dropping their highly-anticipated 26-song new album Pink Tape today (Friday, June 30), there’s a whole bunch to take in – including collabs with the likes of Travis Scott and Nicki Minaj. But they have also brought Oli Sykes and co. in for the brilliant, Deftones-esque Werewolf, and BABYMETAL for the glorious chaos of The End. Both absolutely rule.

Check out Werewolf below:

And listen to The End:

Stream Pink Tape in full:

And catch Bring Me live on their massive headline tour next year:

January 2024

9 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
10 Bournemouth BIC
12 Birmingham Utilita Arena
13 Manchester AO Arena
14 Glasgow OVO Arena
16 Newcastle Utilita Arena
17 Liverpool M&S Bank Arena
19 Sheffield FlyDSA Arena
20 London The O2
21 London The O2
23 Dublin 3 Arena

Get your tickets right here.

Read this: Bad Omens: “Most stuff people in our space are doing is kind of boring… I want to challenge myself and struggle when I create”

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?