Here's A New Four Year Strong Song!

Your heard it here first folks.

Here's A New Four Year Strong Song!

Nice To Know is taken from their recently announced new album, Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Won’t, which is due out on September 8 through Pure Noise Records.

Talking about the new jam, the band said: “This song was written during the writing process of In Some Way Shape Or Form, it was recorded to be on the album but was cut from the track listing last minute. This rendition is actually the fourth time we’ve recorded it, each time was very different, but this one is the first to feel like it’s meant to be heard.”

Listen to Nice To Know below:

Tracklisting for the new record is:

1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
2. Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die
3. Go Down In History
4. We All Float Down Here
5. Nice to Know
6. Who Cares
7. Let Me Down Again
8. Stuck in the Middle
9. Abandon Ship
10. Your Ego is Writing Checks Your Body Can’t Cash
11. This Summer Session
12. For Our Fathers

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?