Palaye Royale drop surprise new EP, Songs For Sadness

Only announced last week, Palaye Royale have already released their new five-track EP, Songs For Sadness.

Palaye Royale drop surprise new EP, Songs For Sadness
Emily Carter
Richie Talboy

Palaye Royale have just released their second EP in as many months.

Today (January 19) the trio have shared the five-track Songs For Sadness release, which was only announced last week and follows December’s Sextape EP.

While that’s 10 new Palaye songs for fans in the last couple of months alone, the band recently teased that there’s even more to come this year – in the shape of an ‘even longer form project’.

For now, though, stream Songs For Sadness below:

Catch Palaye at Slam Dunk Festival, which will hit Hatfield Park on Saturday, May 25 and Leeds’ Temple Newsam on Sunday, May 26. Tickets are on sale now.

Read this: Palaye Royale: “This is the world we’ve created and the world that we get to live in – and it’s beautiful”

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?