Panic! At The Disco tease snippets of every song from new album

Ahead of the release of new album Viva Las Vengeance on Friday, Panic! At The Disco have previewed all 12 songs on the record…

Panic! At The Disco tease snippets of every song from new album
Emily Carter
Alex Stoddard

Panic! At The Disco have unveiled a snappy, four-minute preview of their upcoming seventh album Viva Las Vengeance.

Ahead of the record’s release this Friday (August 19 via Fueled By Ramen / DCD2), Brendon Urie has shared a new teaser video soundtracked by snippets of all 12 songs on the album. Panic! have already dropped the title-track, Middle Of A Breakup and Local God, so that’s nine all-new songs we’re getting to hear – ooooh…

“Sooo is it Friday yet? Viva Las Vengeance is almost here,” reads the video caption. “In the meantime, got a lil taste of all the songs on the album for ya.”

Previously, Brendon revealed of the album as a whole: “Viva Las Vengeance is a look back at who I was 17 years ago and who I am now with the fondness I didn't have before. I didn’t realise I was making an album and there was something about the tape machine that kept me honest.”

Check out the preview below:

See the full album tracklist:

1. Viva Las Vengeance
2. Middle of a Breakup
3. Don’t Let The Light Go Out
4. Local God
5. Star Spangled Banger
6. God Killed Rock And Roll
7. Say It Louder
8. Sugar Soaker
9. Something About Maggie
10. Sad Clown
11. All By Yourself
12. Do It To Death

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?