Royal Thunder Reveal April Showers Video


Royal Thunder Reveal April Showers Video

Royal Thunder are premiering their haunting new video, April Showers, exclusively with Kerrang!

The single is taken from their upcoming album, WICK, which is set to drop on April 7 through Spinefarm Records. Watch the spooky looking video below and don’t forget to pre-order their new record from the following link:

Talking about the video guitarist Josh Weaver said: “We are very proud and excited to premier the new music video for April Showers! It was such a fun experience and wonderful working with Justin Reich. We are very pleased with the visual representation to the first song that we wrote for our new album Wick! Thank you for watching and enjoy!”

Check out the artwork for WICK below:

Aaaaaaaaaaannnnnnddddddd here’s the track-listing: 

1. Burning Tree
2. April Showers
3. Tied
4. We Slipped
5. The Sinking Chair
6. Plans
7. Anchor
9. Push
10. Turnaround
11. The Well
12. We Never Fell Asleep

Check out more:

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?