Sleeping With Sirens Return With New Single And Album

New Sleeping With Sirens! Check out the band's new single and video, Leave It All Behind, taken from their forthcoming record How It Feels To Be Lost.

Sleeping With Sirens Return With New Single And Album

Following the UK debut of new single Leave It All Behind at London's All Points East last month, Sleeping With Sirens have unveiled an official version of the single and video – as well as details of their new record.

The band's forthcoming sixth full-length How It Feels To Be Lost is due out on September 6 via Sumerian Records, with pre-orders up now at The follow-up to 2017's Gossip was recorded at the MDDN Studios in LA, and was produced by Zakk Cervini (Yungblud, Good Charlotte) and Matt Good (Asking Alexandria).

Check out Leave It All Behind below:

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Leave It All Behind
2. Never Enough
3. How It Feels To Be Lost
4. Agree To Disagree
5. Ghost
6. Blood Lines
7. Break Me Down
8. Another Nightmare
9. PS Missing You
10. Medicine
11. Dying To Believe

And the artwork looks like this:

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?