Taking Back Sunday Release New Single

Watch out!

Taking Back Sunday Release New Single

Taking Back Sunday have released a brand new video!

You Can’t Look Back is the latest track to be taken from their seventh studio album, Tidal Wave, which is set to be released on September 16 through Hopeless Records. Don’t forget to pre-order your copy from the following link here:

Check out the video below:

The Tidal Wave tracklisting looks a little something like this:

1. Death Wolf
2. Tidal Wave
3. You Can’t Look Back
4. Fences
5. All Excess
6. I Felt It Too
7. Call Come Running
8. Holy Water
9. In The Middle Of It All
10. We Don’t Go In There
11. Homecoming
12. I’ll Find A Way To Make It What You Want

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?