Enter Shikari The Spark Promo 2017
The News

Enter Shikari Have Announced Their New Album

The St. Albans rockers will release their fifth studio album, The Spark, on September 22 through Play It Again Sam/Ambush Reality.

To celebrate the announcement they’ve also dropped a video for new track, Live Outside, which you can watch below. Pre-orders for the new record are also live and can be made by clicking the link.

The spark is a new connection, a new beginning,” says frontman Rou Reynolds. It can be short and insignificant, but it can create something so significant. The spark is that light at the end of the tunnel – when everything seems to be falling apart, but you’re able to see some sort of path out of the dark.”

Watch Live Outside below:

Check out the track-listing to The Spark below:

1. The Spark
2. The Sights
3. Live Outside
4. Take My Country Back
5. Airfield
6. Rabble Rouser
7. Shinrin-yoku
8. Undercover Agents
9. The Revolt Of The Atoms
10. An Ode To Lost Jigsaw Pieces (in two movements)
11. The Embers

And don’t forget to catch Enter Shikari live at the following:


16 Liverpool Arena
17 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
18 Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
19 Newcastle Metro Arena
21 Manchester Victoria Warehouse
22 Brighton Centre
24 Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
25 London Alexandra Palace

Posted on August 1st 2017, 2:01p.m.
Read More
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Wargasm in The K! Pit
Chaotic twosome Wargasm hit The K! Pit in association with ALT+LDN at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar
23 killer rock songs with the most weirdly random song titles

From unnecessarily long and wordy titles to phrases that just make you go, Eh?!’, these bands have been particularly imaginative when it comes to naming songs…

Watch: WILLOW and Avril Lavigne team up for official G R O W video

WILLOW and Avril Lavigne join forces in their new video for G R O W – which also features a surprise guest appearance from KennyHoopla…