Quantcast
Rou Reynolds in conversation
The News

Enter Shikari’s Rou Reynolds Joins Kerrang! In Conversation

Stay tuned for a very special interview with Enter Shikari’s Rou Reynolds

Earlier this week, we invited Rou Reynolds and a bunch of Enter Shikari fans to the Kerrang! office for a very special event… which is coming live to your screens later today!

We’ll be bringing you Rou Reynolds In Conversation, in association with Faber Music, on Facebook and YouTube at 18:30 UK/13:30 EST/10:30 PST today.

In the extensive interview, Rou talks to Kerrang! Editor Sam Coare about the creative process and the inspiration behind his new book, Dear Future Historians (Lyrics and Exegesis of Rou Reynolds for the music of Enter Shikari 2006 - 2019). There’s also chat about his most embarrassing lyrics, the hardest songs to perform live and much more.

If you’re a fan of Enter Shikari, then you need to watch this interview. Coming at you later today.

Rou’s book Dear Future Historians (Lyrics and Exegesis of Rou Reynolds for the music of Enter Shikari 2006 - 2019) is published on May 28 by Faber Music. Pre-order your copy now.

Dear Future Historians book
Posted on May 24th 2019, 8:00am
Read More
In Conversation With Winston McCall of PARKWAY DRIVE
Parkway Drive frontman Winston McCall stopped by our office to chat about his life and career.
FOUR YEAR STRONG - Recording Brain Pain With Will Putney
Go behind the scenes with Four Year Strong as they record vocals for their new album, Brain Pain.
"Fight Injustice. Fight Racism": Musicians Share Support For George Floyd Protests And Black Lives Matter

The rock and metal scene has rallied together to echo the sentiments of the George Floyd protests and the #BlackLivesMatter movement across the world.

#TheShowMustBePaused – And Here’s Why

Why the music industry is uniting to take part in a day of silence to show solidarity to the black community #BlackLivesMatter