Taking Back Sunday 2018
The News

Taking Back Sunday To Release Career Retrospective, Plus Two New Songs

Twenty will be released in January.

Taking Back Sunday have revealed the track listing for their 20-year anniversary compilation, Twenty.

The 21-song album will be released via Craft Recordings on January 11 (pre-order it right here), and takes in highlights from all seven of their full-length albums, from their 2002 debut Tell All Your Friends up to 2016’s Tidal Wave.

Twenty will feature two brand-new studio tracks exclusive to the release – All Ready To Go and A Song For Dan.

The full track listing is as follows:

1. Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)
2. You’re So Last Summer
3. Timberwolves At New Jersey
4. A Decade Under The Influence
5. Set Phasers To Stun
6. One-Eighty By Summer
7. Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
8. MakeDamnSure
9. What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
10. My Blue Heaven
11. Sink Into Me
12. Everything Must Go
13. Faith (When I Let You Down)
14. Call Me In The Morning
15. Flicker, Fade
16. Better Homes And Gardens
17. Tidal Wave
18. You Can’t Look Back
19. Call Come Running
20. All Ready To Go
21. A Song For Dan

The band recently announced a series of dates in North America, Asia and South America.

Posted on November 13th 2018, 6:00pm
Read More
Coheed and Cambria Interview
Coheed and Cambria’s Claudio Sanchez dropped by for an hour-long interview!
Bury Tomorrow In The K! Pit
Bury Tomorrow plays a tiny show for just 50 people!