The Struts announce new album, Pretty Vicious

The Struts have announced details of their new album Pretty Vicious, which vocalist Luke Spiller promises is “the record everyone’s been waiting for”.

The Struts announce new album, Pretty Vicious
Emily Carter
Ben Cope

Following June’s killer single Too Good At Raising Hell, The Struts have announced their brand-new album.

The foursome will unveil new 11-track record Pretty Vicious (which will include Too Good At Raising Hell) on November 3 via Big Machine/John Varvatos Records.

“This record showcases each individual member's strengths,” promises frontman Luke Spiller. "It’s some of my favourite music, hands down, we’ve ever conjured up. It’s the record everyone’s been waiting for.”

Watch their new live video for Too Good At Raising Hell below:

See the full Pretty Vicious tracklist:

1. Too Good At Raising Hell
2. Pretty Vicious
3. I Won’t Run
4. Hands On Me
5. Do What You Want
6. Rockstar
7. Remember The Name
8. Bad Decisions
9. Better Love
10. Gimme Some Blood
11. Somebody Someday

And the album cover:

Catch The Struts at the following UK and European dates – get your tickets now.


10 Nottingham Rock City
11 Manchester O2 Ritz
12 London O2 Forum Kentish Town
14 Copenhagen Vega
16 Stockholm Debaser Strand
18 Oslo Vulkan Open Air*
19 Bodo Parkenfestival*
21 Cologne Gloria Theater
22 Utrecht Tivolivredenburg
23 Paris Trabendo
25 Milan Magnolia Summer*
26 Empoli Beat Festival*

* = festival

Read this: Skindred: “We’re not hailed like a lot of bands, but it’s supposed to be like this. We’re the alternative”

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?