Angel Du$t Announce New Album Pretty Buff

Angel Du$t release new video as they announce new album Pretty Buff

Angel Du$t Announce New Album Pretty Buff

Baltimore punks Angel Du$t are releasing their new album Pretty Buff on March 15.

The announcement of Angel Du$t's first Roadrunner Records full-length is accompanied by two new videos for Bang My Drum and On My Way, taken from the upcoming album.

This news follows the release of the song Big Ass Love, which also features on Pretty Buff.

Angel Du$t tour North America in March with Wicca Phase Springs Eternal and Guardin, and will play Slam Dunk festival in the UK on May 25 and 25.

Pretty Buff tracklist

1. No Fair
2. Big Ass Love
3. On My Way
4. Light Blue
5. Biggest Girl
6. Push
7. Bang My Drum
8. Let Me Know
9. Want It All
10. Where I Am
11. Park
12. Take Away The Pain
13. Five

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?