Black Label Society announce new album, Doom Crew Inc.

Black Label Society have unleashed album opener Set You Free, as well as sharing details of their upcoming 11th LP Doom Crew Inc.

Black Label Society announce new album, Doom Crew Inc.
Emily Carter
Justin Reich

Black Label Society have announced details of a brand-new album, Doom Crew Inc.

The band's 11th studio LP is due out on November 26 via Spinefarm, with lead single and album opener Set You Free available to hear below – alongside an awesome accompanying video.

Read this: "The fact that we’re putting it on is what counts”: Why 2021 was the most important Bloodstock ever

Discussing what's to come from Doom Crew Inc. as a whole, Zakk Wylde teases: "We incorporated Father Dario [Lorina, guitar] even more into the solos, doubling with me and being more involved in that regard. It really, truly is a two-guitar album, more so than ever. A twin guitar band, whether it’s the Allman Brothers or Judas Priest, with harmony lines, unison lines, and trading off solos. It stemmed from the live shows, where we’d both go into the crowd and extend songs like Fire It Up."

Check out Set You Free below:

See the full Doom Crew Inc. tracklist:

1. Set You Free
2. Destroy & Conquer
3. You Made Me Want to Live
4. Forever and a Day
5. End of Days
6. Ruins
7. Forsaken
8. Love Reign Down
9. Gospel of Lies
10. Shelter Me
11. Gather all my Sins
12. Farewell Ballad

Catch BLS live at the following dates next year:

June 2022

10 Download Festival, UK
18 Rock the Ring Hinwil, Switzerland
24 Rock Imperium Festival, Spain
26 Hellfest, France

July 2022

7 Masters Of Rock, Czech Republic

Read this: 14 rock and metal songs that are legitimately terrifying

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?