Bleed From Within unleash epic, intense new single, The Will To Resist

Listen to Bleed From Within’s monstrous new single The Will To Resist, taken from the upcoming deluxe edition of last year’s album Shrine.

Bleed From Within unleash epic, intense new single, The Will To Resist
Emily Carter

Bleed From Within have unleashed a new single, and announced a deluxe edition of their 2022 album Shrine.

The record – which features three new bonus tracks – is due out on November 10, with the epic The Will To Resist out now. “It’s been an amazing year for us since the release of Shrine!” enthuses Ali Richardson. “As the touring schedule started to fill up, we truly began to appreciate the effect the album was having on our career so we put this idea in motion of releasing a deluxe edition for our fans.

“The three new songs that can be found here were very nearly a part of the initial release. They’re all very different in their composition and many arguments were had whilst settling on our final tracklisting. The Will To Resist takes the lead single here as a band favourite. I’m sure its intensity will resonate with our audience. You can visit our website to pre-order your copy of the limited edition vinyl and check out the merchandise we’ve put together alongside it. Thanks for the support!”

Check it out below:

Catch Bleed From Within and Orbit Culture supporting Trivium on the upcoming Goblins And Wizards tour:


23 Cambridge Corn Exchange
24 Norwich UEA
25 Nottingham Rock City
26 Oxford O2 Academy
28 Stoke Victoria Hall
29 Liverpool O2 Academy
30 Sheffield O2 Academy
31 Newcastle NX


2 Edinburgh O2 Academy
3 Leeds Stylus
4 Bristol Academy
6 Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
7 Southampton O2 Guildhall

Get your tickets here.

Read this: Bleed From Within unlock the secrets of Shrine: “This is us baring all... It’s about connecting with people on that human level”

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?