Counterfeit Announce Debut Album And Reveal New Single


Counterfeit Announce Debut Album And Reveal New Single

The rising Brit punks are ready to unleash hell..

Finally! Today (Jan 16), K! Fresh Blood stars Counterfeit have confirmed details of their debut album, Together We Are Stronger, which is due for release on March 17 via Xtra Mile. Speaking about their eagerly-awaited debut, frontman Jamie Campbell Bower says: “It is an honour to announce our debut album Together We Are Stronger. This album has been a long time coming and it is now time for us to unshackle the beast that we have, for so long, tried to contain.

You can hear their brand new single For The Thrill Of It and check out the album artwork and tracklisting below, and don’t forget to leave us your comments!

Together We Are Stronger track listing:

1.     Washed Out

2.     For The Thrill Of It

3.     Close To Your Chest

4.     As Yet Untitled

5.     Romeo

6.     You Can’t Rely

7.     Lost Everything

8.     Addiction

9.     Enough

10.   Letters To The Lost

Counterfeit tour the UK in April, you can check out the dates below and be sure to pick up your tickets here.

Check out more:

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?