Listen To A Panic! At The Disco Lullaby Covers Album

Send your little ones to the land of nod with these Panic! At The Disco lullabies

Listen To A Panic! At The Disco Lullaby Covers Album
Andy Ford

Have you ever been bopping along to Panic! At The Disco while also really wanting to go for a snooze? Well, this could be the answer.

Prolific lullaby recreators Sparrow Sleeps are releasing a Panic! At The Disco covers album on March 2, but you can listen to it in full below right now. Titled Pray For the Restless, it's a sedate, twinkling collection of Panic!'s biggest songs including I Write Sins Not Tragedies, Emperor's New Clothes and Nine In the Afternoon.

This will be the 55th lullaby album from Sparrow Sleeps, who have recently reinvented Weezer and State Champs with harps, celestes and more to help little rockers fall asleep.

Listen to the full record below.

Pray for the Restless tracklist

1. High Hopes
2. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
3. Victorious
4. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
5. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
6. New Perspective
7. Emperor's New Clothes
8. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
9. Nine In the Afternoon
10. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage

READ THIS: A deep dive into Panic! At The Disco’s video for I Write Sins, Not Tragedies

Panic! At The Disco mainman Brendon Urie has been turning his hand to different music as well, lately. Livestreaming on Twitch this week he created a synthwave track with the help of his fans.

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?