Listen to VUKOVI’s triumphant new single I EXIST

Following its premiere on BBC Radio 1 as Clara Amfo’s Hottest Record, VUKOVI’s emphatic new single I EXIST has hit streaming services.

Listen to VUKOVI’s triumphant new single I EXIST
Emily Carter

The next single from VUKOVI’s upcoming album NULA has arrived.

The triumphant I EXIST – which features empowering lyrics like, ‘But you’re stronger than you think you know / You’ll be alright,’ and, ‘I know it’s tough / But it’s not enough to give up’ – was premiered on BBC Radio 1 last night (July 18), and has now hit streaming services today.

NULA is due out in full on October 7 via LAB Records, and is a concept album about a character of the same name in a “distant, far-off, sci-fi world”.

Says guitarist Hamish: “I’ve had so much fun making this record. I sometimes think I can overcomplicate my playing, just because I need to keep myself interested. But I’ve gone all-out on NULA, and everything that is there is something that needed to be there.”

Listen to I EXIST below:

Catch VUKOVi live at the following dates this year:


12 Leeds Stylus
13 Manchester Academy 2
14 London Garage
16 Brighton Chalk
17 Bristol Fleece
19 Birmingham O2 Institute2
21 Hamburg Goldener Salon Hafenklang
22 Berlin Privat Club
23 Köln MTC
25 Paris Les Etoiles
26 Haarlem Patronaat 23
29 Newcastle Student's Union
30 Glasgow SWG3

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?