Monster Truck Release Video For Evolution

Well, this is rowdy.

Video not playing? View on YouTube

Ontario rockers Monster Truck have dropped a video for their latest track, Evolution.

The song is taken from their forthcoming record, True Rockers, due out September 14 via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group.

"Evolution, as a song, was a real shift in a different direction," said singer Jon Harvey of the track. "It was very eye-opening in many different ways for us. We wanted to keep the video looking like the image that we built, rather than have another curveball. I think the juxtaposition feels more natural than we expected, and the end product speaks for itself."

Watch it here...

And check out the track list and artwork for True Rockers below:

Track List

1. True Rocker (feat. Dee Snider)

2. Thundertruck

3. Evolution

4. Devil Don’t Care

5. Being Cool Is Over

6. Young City Heart

7. Undone

8. In My Own World

9. Denim Danger

10. Hurricane

11. The Howlin’

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?