Palaye Royale release new single Lifeless Stars

Listen to Palaye Royale's new single Lifeless Stars, taken from their upcoming album Fever Dream

Palaye Royale release new single Lifeless Stars
Luke Morton

Los Angeles art-punks Palaye Royale have just dropped new track Lifeless Stars, taken from their upcoming fourth full-length Fever Dream.

“Making this record felt like getting back to when we first fell in love with music,” say the band about their upcoming album, due for release on October 28. “This record is very much about self-belief and self-empowerment, and overcoming all the obstacles that life throws at you. It’s the first time we’ve really taken a hopeful approach in our music.”

Lifeless Stars is the sixth song to be released from Palaye's forthcoming LP, following the likes of Broken, Punching Bag and Paranoid.

Check out the lyric video below.

Fever Dream tracklist

  1. Eternal Life
  2. No Love In LA
  3. Punching Bag
  4. Broken
  5. Fever Dream
  6. Line It Up (feat. LP)
  7. Toxic In You
  8. Wasted Sorrow
  9. Paranoid
  10. Oblivion
  11. Lifeless Stars
  12. King Of The Damned
  13. Off With The Head

Palaye Royale will tour the UK in early 2023 with YONAKA at the dates below. Get your tickets now.

Palaye Royale tour 2023


7 Manchester Academy, UK
8 Glasgow Barrowlands, UK
10 London O2 Academy Brixton, UK
12 Wolverhampton KK's Steel Mill, UK

READ THIS: Live review: Palaye Royale, Camden Roundhouse

Check out more:

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?