South Arcade announce I Was Here First three-date tour

With last year’s single DANGER hitting one million streams, South Arcade are celebrating with a trio of new headline shows in 2024!

South Arcade announce I Was Here First three-date tour
Emily Carter

South Arcade have just announced a three-date headline run.

The quartet – vocalist Harmony Cavelle, guitarist Harry Winks, bassist Ollie Green and drummer Cody Jones – are celebrating their 2023 single DANGER surpassing one million streams on Spotify with the aptly-titled I Was Here First Tour, which stops off in Oxford, Leeds and London.

“It was crazy how quickly DANGER has reached so many new people,” South Arcade say. “We didn’t have any headline shows planned for the rest of the year but we knew we had to meet these new fans and what better way than playing some gigs? We can’t wait to welcome the newcomers to the South Arcade world – see you in the autumn!”

If you haven’t already done so, give DANGER a listen below:

Check out more:

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?