Sum 41 Have Released Their First New Song In Three Years

Listen to Sum 41's new track Out For Blood now.

Sum 41 Have Released Their First New Song In Three Years

Sum 41 have released Out For Blood, their first new song in three years.

The track, taken from their as-yet-untitled follow-up to 2016's 13 Voices, is available to stream now. Check it out below.

The band kick off a North American headline trek this Saturday in support of the release. Catch the No Personal Space Tour at the following venues:


27 Salt Lake City, Utah @ Utah State Fairpark
28 Tempe, Arizona @ Big Surf Waterpark
30 San Antonio, Texas @ Paper Tiger


1 Dallas, Texas @ Cambridge Room
2 Houston, Texas @ Bronze Peacock
4 Orlando, Fla. @ The Abby
5 Fort Lauderdale, Fla. @ The Culture Room
6 Pensacola, Fla. @ Vinyl Music Hall
8 New Orleans, La. @ House of Blues Parish
12 Nashville, Tenn. @ Basement East
14 Atlanta, Ga. @ Masquerade
19 Charlotte, N.C.@ Underground
21 New York @ Gramercy Theatre
22 Boston, Mass. @ Brighton Music Hall
24 Cleveland, Ohio @ Phantasy
25 Detroit, Mich. @ Shelter
26 Chicago, Ill. @ Bottom Lounge

Read this next:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?