Blink 182 2016
The News

Blink-182 Announce California Deluxe Edition And Reveal New Song

Listen to Parking Lot.
Blink 182 2016

blink-182 have announced a deluxe edition of their latest album California.

The pop-punk kings will release the deluxe edition of California on May 19, and it will feature a whopping 11 new songs, as well as an acoustic version of Bored To Death. You can pre-order it here: top of that, they’ve also revealed new song Parking Lot from the album, listen to it below and let us know your thoughts in the comments section

“We just felt like making more music so we jumped back in the studio. It started out as 3 or 4 songs but we ended up with 12 that we were all excited about,” says drummer Travis Barker.

The track-listing looks a little bit like this:

1. Parking Lot
2. Misery
3. Good Old Days
4. Don’t Mean Anything
5. Hey I’m Sorry
6. Last Train Home
7. Wildfire
8. 6/8
9. Long Lost Feeling
10. Bottom of the Ocean
11. Can’t Get You More Pregnant
12. Bored to Death (Acoustic)

Catch blink-182 live at the following:


3 Cardiff  Motorpoint Arena
4 Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
5 Leeds First Direct Arena
7 Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
9 Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
11 Glasgow SSE Hydro
12 Aberdeen GE Oil & Gas Arena
14 Manchester MANCHESTER Arena
15 Liverpool Echo Arena
17 Bournemouth Int Center
19 Lonon O2 Arena
20 London O2 Arena

Get your tickets from the Kerrang! Ticket Store.

Posted on March 16th 2017, 4:32pm
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!