Code Orange 2018 Promo
The News

Code Orange Release New Mini-Documentary, My World

The band’s new video shows the madness and trials the band faces on tour.

Code Orange have always been rock trailblazers, and their live shows are insane blasts of sweat and sonic violence.

Now, the band has given their fans an insider look at life from their point of view in the form of My World, a 20-minute documentary showing the insanity, extremity, and outright hilarity of life on the road with Code Orange.

Check it out below:

Posted on January 24th 2019, 6:04pm
Read More
PUP Live In The K! Pit
PUP came to play The K! Pit in our favourite London dive bar, Blondies.
NORMA JEAN Live In The K! Pit
NORMA JEAN bring their hard-hitting metalcore to The K! Pit in Brooklyn, New York.
The 21 Hottest Live Bands On Earth Right Now

These are the greatest bands performing live right now. Catch them while you can!

Guns N' Roses Announce Last-Minute Intimate Show For This Saturday

Guns N’ Roses are kicking off their upcoming U.S. in Los Angeles at a 5,000-cap venue.