Pvris Promo June 2017
The News

New PVRIS Song And Video Coming Tomorrow

PVRIS’ Lynn Gunn and co. are gearing up to release new music

PVRIS have taken to Twitter to tease the fact they’ll be dropping a new song and video tomorrow (Friday 12 July).

To prepare the world for their first new material since 2017’s All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell, the Massachusetts trio simply Tweeted: “New song, new video. Friday.”

The Tweet came accompanied by a short clip, with the words ‘Death Of Me’ at the end (presumably the name of the song) and the date it’s due to drop.

The clip appeared to depict a car driving through the night, before stopping and shining its headlights on a group of individuals who look like they could be in some sort of cult.

What does this mean? Hopefully we’ll find out tomorrow…

Check out the clip below.

While you wait for new music, give their last album a spin…

Posted on July 11th 2019, 4:15pm
Read More
PUP Live In The K! Pit
PUP came to play The K! Pit in our favourite London dive bar, Blondies.
NORMA JEAN Live In The K! Pit
NORMA JEAN bring their hard-hitting metalcore to The K! Pit in Brooklyn, New York.
PVRIS Announce Intimate UK Tour – Tickets On Sale Now

PVRIS are coming back to the UK in 2020 for something special

Marilyn Manson To Play A Viking Death Metal Singer On Starz's American Gods

Marilyn Manson will play metal in honor of Mr. Wednesday in the new season of Starz’s American Gods.