The Regrettes 2019 Promo
The News

The Regrettes Have Announced Their New Album, How Do You Love?

LA quartet The Regrettes have unveiled details of How Do You Love?, and released a brand-new single and video.

One of 2019’s best new bands, The Regrettes, have announced details of their brand-new album How Do You Love?.

To coincide with the news, the Los Angeles quartet have also unveiled the LP’s lead single I Dare You with a brand-new video to boot – check it out below. How Do You Love? is due out on August 9 via Warner Records.

Of the album’s subject matter, Lydia Night says: “It’s about finding bravery through love. Learning and accepting that, yes, you went through a shitty breakup but that’s amazing, because all that means is next time you’re in a relationship, you know so much more about yourself and about what you want.”

Visit the official Kerrang! Ticket Store

The tracklist for How Do You Love? is as follows:

1. Are You In Love? (Intro)
2. California Friends
3. I Dare You
4. Coloring Book
5. Fog
6. Pumpkin
7. Stop And Go
8. Dress Up
9. Dead Wrong
10. More Than A Month
11. Go Love You
12. Here You Go
13. The Game
14. Has It Hit You
15. How Do You Love?

Watch the video for I Dare You below:

Catch The Regrettes live in the UK at the following:


5 Bristol Thekla
8 London O2 Academy Islington
9 Birmingham O2 Academy3
11 Glasgow King Tuts
12 Leeds Key Club
13 Manchester Deaf Institute
14 Liverpool Arts Club

Posted on June 18th 2019, 4:55pm
Read More
GATECREEPER Live In the K! Pit
Gatecreeper bring death metal to an intimate gathering of fans at a tiny venue.
SAVES THE DAY Live In the K! Pit
Saves the Day perform some of their most beloved tracks from Through Being Cool for an intimate crowd.
Deftones And CHVRCHES On Breaking Down Barriers And Never Fitting In

Plus, Tool, Within Temptation, Greta Van Fleet, FEVER 333, Lindemann, Fall Out Boy, Amon Amarth, Sleeping With Sirens, Loathe, Boston Manor, Knocked Loose and loads more!

How Metalcore Killed Nu-Metal

In the latest episode of our podcast Inside Track, metalcore’s biggest bands reveal how their sound ended nu-metal’s reign.