Tom Morello In Conversation Interview 2018
The News

Watch Kerrang!‘s Brand-New In Conversation With Tom Morello Video

It’s one hell of a chat.

Last month, Kerrang! proudly hosted Rage Against The Machine/Prophets Of Rage guitar hero Tom Morello at our London offices for the latest instalment of our In Conversation With series.

And now we’ll be unveiling the career-spanning chat with one of rock’s most badass shredders tonight at 7pm (GMT), 2pm (EDT/EST), and 11am (PDT) via our Facebook page. 

In the stream, Tom chats about everything from his 4K-rated new album The Atlas Underground, tells some pretty hilarious RATM stories, and reflects on the loss of his brilliant, much-missed Audioslave bandmate Chris Cornell.

So keep your eyes peeled at 7pm (GMT), 2pm (EDT/EST), and 11am (PDT) – and in the meantime, you can pick up this week’s issue of Kerrang! (out now) for a full review on Tom’s uncompromising, EDM and hip-hop influenced new record.

K1743 Greta Van Fleet Cover

Check out our previous In Conversations chats, too, for a taste of what to expect…

Posted on October 10th 2018, 12:55p.m.
Read More
Wargasm in The K! Pit
Chaotic twosome Wargasm hit The K! Pit in association with ALT+LDN at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar
Svalbard in The K! Pit
Brit metallers Svalbard hit The K! Pit in association with Nordic Spirit at Blondies, our favourite East London dive bar.
Tom Morello: “The electric guitar is an instrument with a future – not just a past!”

Legendary Rage Against The Machine and Audioslave six-stringer Tom Morello on surviving lockdown, never giving up the good fight, and collaborating with some of the world’s most exciting artists for new solo LP The Atlas Underground Fire…

Mötley Crüe's Vince Neil "back home and resting" after breaking a few ribs in stage fall

After falling offstage and breaking his ribs at a solo gig on Friday (October 15), Vince Neil is now back home and resting”.