News

Tonight: Watch Trash Boat Bring Chaos To Tiny London Dive Bar

Trash Boat send London into raptures inside The K! Pit in association with Rizla

Tonight: Watch Trash Boat Bring Chaos To Tiny London Dive Bar

Before heading out on tour in the United States, London punks Trash Boat brought the roof down in The K! Pit in association with Rizla.

Whipping through a 30-minute set, including tracks from the 4K-rated album Crown Shyness, the room did not stop bouncing from the get-go. We've had some lairy nights in Blondies before, but very few come close to Trash Boat and 50 of their biggest fans at maximum party level.

Want to see for yourself? We’ll be streaming the show on our Facebook page tomorrow night (May 2) at 7:30pm GMT, 2:30pm EST, and 11:30am PST. Can’t watch it then? Stay tuned for a link to the YouTube video once it’s over.

To get you in the spirit, here are some action shots from our brave camera team getting in the pit.

Check out more:

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?