Trivium Drop New Video To Announce New Album

The metallers are back with more *riffs* to crush your skull.

Video not playing? View on YouTube

Trivium have been busy and that's great news for us all. They've just dropped a new video for The Heart From Your Hate and have announced all the details of their brand new album. The metallers will release their new LP, The Sin And The Sentence, on October 20 through Roadrunner Records. 

The album was recorded with producer Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira) at Santa Ana, California’s Hybrid Studios, and is the first to feature their new drummer Alex Bent, who joined the band last year. 

The Heart From Your Hate is a straight-up metalcore banger, if you don't headbang to that riff, then can you really call yourself a Trivium fan? 

Get a load of the track below:

Pretty beefy, isn't it? 

Check out the full tracklist for The Sin And Sentence below:

1. The Sin And The Sentence
2. Beyond Oblivion
3. Other Worlds
4. The Heart From Your Hate
5. Betrayer
6. The Wretchedness Inside
7. Endless Night
8. Sever The Hand
9. Beauty In The Sorrow
10. The Revanchist
11. Thrown Into The Fire

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?