Watch YUNGBLUD, Halsey And Travis Barker's Video For 11 Minutes

Check out the new video for 11 Minutes, featuring YUNGBLUD, Halsey and blink-182's Travis Barker.

Watch YUNGBLUD, Halsey And Travis Barker's Video For 11 Minutes

Following the Valentine's Day release of 11 Minutes, alt-rock dude YUNGBLUD, U.S. singer-songwriter Halsey and blink-182 drumming legend Travis Barker have dropped the official video for their collective single.

“The song tells the story of a perfect tragedy that reflects modern love within our society,” YUNGBLUD explains. “We are so distracted and focused on what’s next, we can fail to see what is actually in front of us. We don’t realise how much we need something until it’s taken away from us.”

Of his collaborating partners, YUNGBLUD adds: “Working with Halsey and Travis was a fucking dream – at the end of the day we’re all rock kids. We grew up with a mutual adoration for the genre so it completely makes sense that we would come together and try to modernise it.”

Check it out below…

In more blink-182 related news, Travis revealed this week that the pop-punk kings were “about 70 per cent” finished with their new album.

In a new interview with Billboard, the sticksman gave a pretty hefty update on the follow-up to 2016’s California, revealing that fans might hear new music in “April, May or June”, and that the LP is the closest the band have come to their 2003 Untitled release.

“I feel like [2016’s] California was similar to [1999’s] Enema Of The State and [2001’s] Take Off Your Pants and Jacket: reestablishing the band, giving fans what they really want and expect from blink,” he said. “Now that we got that out of our system naturally, we’re not writing like that this time. It’s more experimental. It’s not like you’re listening and thinking, ‘Oh I’ve heard that before, oh I can compare this to this other song.’ With this album we’re reestablishing new songs, new rhythms, new ideas.

“Where I look back at California, you could compare Cynical to other fast songs we’ve done. I could put She’s Out Of Her Mind down as a brother-sister record to Rock Show or First Date. The songs on the new album don’t have any brothers or sisters. They don’t sound like anything we’ve done before. Songs on self-titled like Feeling This and I Miss You, I really feel like those didn’t sound like anything blink had touched on before. I just know were doing that again. That’s exciting to me.”

Meanwhile, catch YUNGBLUD live at the following dates this year:


6 Dublin Whelan's
7 Belfast Empire Music Hall
9 Glasgow St. Luke's
10 Newcastle O2 Academy2
11 Manchester Club Academy
12 Birmingham O2 Institute2
14 Brighton Haunt
15 London Electric Ballroom
16 Bristol Thekla


27 Amsterdam Paradiso
28 Brussels AB Main Hall
31 Munich Backstage Werk


2 Milan Fabrique
4 Prague Roxy
5 Warsaw Proxima
7 Berlin Kesselhaus
10 Copenhagen Amager Bio
11 Oslo Parkteateret
13 Hamburg Docks
14 Cologne Essigfabrik
16 Paris Trabendo
19 Bristol O2 Academy
20 Manchester O2 Ritz
21 London O2 Academy Brixton
22 Birmingham O2 Institute
24 Norwich UEA
25 Glasgow SWG3 Galvanisers
29 Sheffield O2 Academy

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?