Wolfgang Van Halen's Mammoth WVH unveil two new songs

Watch the video for Mammoth WVH's new single Don't Back Down – featuring Wolfgang Van Halen performing every instrument on the track.

Wolfgang Van Halen's Mammoth WVH unveil two new songs
Emily Carter

Wolfgang Van Halen's Mammoth WVH have shared two brand-new songs.

Following the release of You’re To Blame and Distance, the band – completed by Ronnie Ficarro (bass/vocals), Jon Jourdan (guitar/vocals), Frank Sidoris (guitar) and Garrett Whitlock (drums) – have unveiled two more tracks from their upcoming self-titled debut, as well as an awesome video showcasing Wolfgang's musical talents.

Read this: How Linkin Park’s Meteora fought the odds and won

The musician played every instrument on the new record – which is due out on June 11 via EX1 Records/Explorer1 Music Group – and demonstrates those abilities for the official Don't Back Down video. Mammoth WVH have also shared a second new song, Think It Over, which you can check out if you keep scrolling…

Watch the video for Don't Back Down below:

And hear fellow newbie Think It Over in this playlist:

The Mammoth WVH tracklisting is as follows:

1. Mr. Ed
2. Horribly Right
3. Epiphany
4. Don’t Back Down
5. Resolve
6. You’ll Be The One
7. Mammoth
8. Circles
9. The Big Picture
10. Think It Over
11. You’re To Blame
12. Feel
13. Stone
14. Distance (bonus track)

And the artwork looks like this:

Check out more:

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?