You Me At Six Announce New Album SUCKAPUNCH And 2021 Headline Tour

Catch You Me At Six on the road in 2021 in support of their upcoming seventh album SUCKAPUNCH.

You Me At Six Announce New Album SUCKAPUNCH And 2021 Headline Tour

Following the release of new single/video Beautiful Way last night, You Me At Six have now confirmed details of their upcoming seventh album SUCKAPUNCH, as well as a 2021 headline tour.

The Surrey gang's new record is due out on January 15, 2021 via Underdog Records / AWAL, and will include previous singles MAKEMEFEEALIVE and What's It Like, as well as Beautiful Way.

Read this: You Me At Six's Josh Franceschi: Climate change, veganism, and getting heavy again

"We have been in the pursuit of happiness for quite some time, both collectively and individually, only to discover that happiness is more than just a state of mind," explains frontman Josh Franceschi. "We had to face our pain head on and carve it into something positive. Our seventh studio album is the result of us finding peace and acceptance of what’s been and gone."

The SUCKAPUNCH tracklisting is as follows:

1. Nice To Me
3. Beautiful Way
5. Suckapunch
6. Kill The Mood
7. Glasgow
8. Adrenaline
9. Voicenotes
10. Finish What I Started
11. What's It Like

And the artwork looks like this:

Catch You Me At Six live at the following dates next year:

May 2021

19 Glasgow Barrowland
20 Bristol Academy
21 Manchester Academy
23 Newcastle Academy
24 Birmingham Institute
25 London O2 Kentish Town Forum

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?