Arcane Roots Announce New Landslide EP

…and they've unleashed the brilliant title-track.

Arcane Roots Announce New Landslide EP

Arcane Roots have announced details of a brand-new Landslide EP, as well as dropping the stunning title-track.

The trio's forthcoming release is due out on September 14 via Easy Life, and will also feature three reworked tunes from last year's Melancholia Hymns (as well as Landslide itself, obvs).

Give Landslide a spin below:

The tracklisting for Arcane Roots' Landslide EP is as follows:

1. Before Me (Over) feat Emily Denton
2. Matter (Revel)
3. Landslide
4. Off The Floor (Fade)

Pre-order the EP here.

Catch Arcane Roots live at the following dates soon:


11 Tunbridge Wells Forum
12 Cheltenham 2000trees Festival 
13 Reading Sub 89 Festival


18 Bristol ArcTanGent Festival

Arcane Roots photo: Sophia Groves

Check out more:

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?