The News

Bush Announce Exclusive Livestream With Kerrang!

Watch a special album-launch livestream from Bush on Monday with Kerrang!

Bush Announce Exclusive Livestream With Kerrang!

British post-grunge heroes Bush will be streaming an exclusive live performance with Kerrang! on Monday July 20.

The full band show will feature a special eight-track set, featuring four classic tracks and four taken from their new album The Kingdom. More details of which will be revealed later today.

You'll be able to catch the stream live on Kerrang!'s Facebook on July 20 at 6:30pm UK / 1:30pm EST / 10:30am PST, and it will be available on our YouTube channel shortly after.

The show comes just days after the release of Bush's eighth studio album, The Kingdom.

“We are really proud of The Kingdom," said frontman Gavin Rossdale. "It’s as if all roads traveled over the last few years have gotten us to this point. We are looking forward to this release – old fans, new fans, like minded people who are searching for their kingdom.”

The Kingdom is released tomorrow, July 17, and is available to pre-order/pre-save now.

Video not playing? View on YouTube

Check out more:

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?