CANDY announce new album, drop lead single eXistenZ

CANDY will be releasing their third album It’s Inside You in June – check out lead single eXistenZ now…

CANDY announce new album, drop lead single eXistenZ
Emily Carter
Jason Nocito

U.S. hardcore favourites CANDY have just announced their third album, It’s Inside You.

The follow-up to 2022’s killer Heaven Is Here was produced by the band’s own Michael Quick, plus Uniform’s Ben Greenberg, as well as being mixed by the one and only Kurt Ballou at God City Studios. It’s due out on June 7 via Relapse, and a press release promises that this new music ‘expands upon their lauded brand of metal-warping, digitally-coated hardcore’.

Check out lead single – and album opener – eXistenZ to get an idea of what to expect…

Check out the full tracklist:

1. eXistenZ
2. Short-Circuit (feat. Aaron Melnick)
3. You Will Never Get Me (feat. Justice Tripp)
4. It's Inside You (feat. David Gagliardi)
5. Love Like Snow (feat. MIRSY & mmph)
6. Dehumanize Me
7. Faith 91
8. Terror Management
9. Dreams Less Sweet
10. Silent Collapse
11. Dancing to the Infinite Beat
12. Hypercore

And the album cover:

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?